Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Senior Cap & Gown Pick up
-
High School Entrance Hallway
Family Night out at Lyric Bistro (McK) MOVED TO 5/28/24
-
Lyric Bistro 225 High Street Fairport Harbor OH 44077
Board Meeting
Harding Auditorium
Youth Volleyball Grades 5 to 8
-
Harding MS/HS Gym
Thu, May 30
Youth Volleyball Grades 5 to 8
-
Harding MS/HS Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Excellence Awards
Branthoover Auditorium
Tue, Jun 4
McKinley Field Day
McKinley Elementary School
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holiday No School
    • No School for Students
  • Main Calendar
    • Board Of Education
    • Athletics
    • McKinley PTO
    • Music or Arts
    • Parent Teacher Conferences
    • Testing
    • Harding
    • McKinley
First page of the PDF file: 2024-2025FHEVSCalendar1424